Alta Badia

Alta Badia is a sun-kissed valley in Alto Adige, near Val Pusteria, Cortina, Arabba, Val di Fassa and Val Gardena. The landscape consists of dense woodlands, meadows and pastures and the dizzying Dolomite peaks.
Over the years this Ladin area, with its rich historic and natural heritage, has become an ever more popular destination for lovers of mountains, sports fans and gastronomes with a huge amount to offer in all seasons. Choosing a holiday in Alta Badia means enjoying days packed with wellbeing, relaxation and natural beauty that will stay forever in your heart!

Alta Badia Colfosco

Photo by Freddy Planinschek

Colfosco

Colfosco is a typical Alta Badia mountain village located at the foot of the Sella peaks and the Puez-Odle natural parkland. Choosing to take a holiday in Colfosco means spending your time in communion with nature, amid the breath-taking Dolomite landscape. It means a choice of activities for everyone to be enjoyed in every season. It means sampling the local flavours and making contact with the traditions of this little part of Alto Adige which has preserved and is taking forward the Ladin culture.

Corvara

Just a few minutes by car from Lüch de Costa you will find Corvara where astonishing natural beauty is combined with traditions and the highlife. This municipality in the province of Bolzano is the biggest one in Alta Badia and it lies between the Sassongher and Sella peaks and the Col Alt Pralongià high plateau.
Corvara will make you fall in love with its mountains and its landscapes in both summer and winter and it offers you countless activities to enjoy in the peace and clean air of the Dolomites UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Alta Badia Corvara

Photo by Freddy Planinschek

Alta Badia Santa Croce

Photo by Freddy Planinschek

Dolomites

The Dolomites will be the backdrop to your holiday at Lüch de Costa. They will be the first thing you set eyes on in the morning when you open up the balcony of your apartment, that will greet you when you take a dip in our pool and while you are relaxing in the Jacuzzi.
In 2009 the Dolomites were declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site. These majestic imposing mountains which have enchanted people for centuries have an ancient history to recount.

Sellaronda

Lüch de Costa is right in the middle of the Sellaronda circuit, one of the most famous and attractive trails in the Dolomites that can be travelled on skis in the winter or on a mountain bike in the summer. Along this magical trail which circles around the Sella massif touching on the Campolongo, Sella, Pordoi and Gardena passes, you will travel through some stunningly beautiful natural scenery and enjoy views of the unique landscapes of the Dolomites UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Alta Badia Sellaronda

Photo by Freddy Planinschek

Alta Badia

Alta Badia ist ein sonniges Tal in Südtirol zwischen Pustertal, Cortina, Arabba, Fassatal und Grödnertal. Die Landschaft ist von dichten Wäldern, Wiesen, Weiden und den hoch aufragenden Dolomiten geprägt.
Im Laufe der Jahre ist diese ladinische Region mit ihrem reichen historischen Erbe und den überwältigenden Naturschönheiten zu einem beliebten Ziel geworden für alle, die Gebirge, Sport und gutes Essen schätzen. Entscheiden Sie sich für einen Urlaub in Alta Badia: Sie werden unvergessliche Urlaubstage in der Natur verbringen und sich einfach nur wohlfühlen und entspannen!

Colfosco

Foto by Freddy Planinschek

Colfosco (Kolfuschg)

Colfosco ist ein malerisches Bergdorf in Alta Badia und liegt am Fuße der Sella-Gruppe und des Naturparks Puez-Geisler. Ein Urlaub in Colfosco bedeutet Urlaub in engem Kontakt mit der Natur vor dem Hintergrund der majestätischen Dolomiten. Er bedeutet Aktivitäten für alle zu jeder Jahreszeit. Und er bedeutet auch, köstliche Spezialitäten zu kosten und mit den Traditionen dieses Südtiroler Dörfchens in Berührung zu kommen, das die ladinische Kultur bewahrt und weitergetragen hat.

Corvara

Nur wenige Autominuten vom Lüch de Costa entfernt liegt die Ortschaft Corvara, wo sich Naturschönheit, Tradition und mondänes Flair begegnen. Diese Gemeinde in der Provinz Bozen ist die Größte von Alta Badia und liegt malerisch eingebettet zwischen dem Sassongher, dem Sellamassiv und der Hochebene Col Alt – Pralongià.
In Corvara werden Sie sich in diese Berge und Landschaften verlieben, denn sie bieten Ihnen zahlreiche Aktivitäten, bei denen Sie die tiefe Stille und die reine Luft des UNESCO-Weltnaturerbes der Dolomiten genießen können.

Corvara

Foto by Freddy Planinschek

Dolomiten

Foto by Freddy Planinschek

Dolomiten

Die Dolomiten bilden die malerische Kulisse für Ihren Urlaub im Lüch de Costa. Sie werden das Erste sein, das Sie morgens sehen, wenn Sie die Balkontüren Ihres Apartments öffnen, aber auch später, wenn Sie im Schwimmbad Ihre Bahnen ziehen oder sich im Whirlpool entspannen.
Die Dolomiten wurden 2009 zum UNESCO-Weltnaturerbe erklärt. Die majestätischen und imposanten Berge, die den Menschen seit Jahrhunderten faszinieren, haben eine lange Geschichte zu erzählen.

Sellaronda

Das Lüch de Costa liegt genau in der Mitte der Sellaronda, einer der schönsten und bekanntesten Rundtouren der Dolomiten, die im Winter auf Skiern und im Sommer mit dem Mountainbike erkundet werden kann. Auf dieser faszinierend schönen Strecke, die das Sella-Massiv umrundet und dabei über den Campolongo-Pass, das Sellajoch, das Pordoijoch und das Grödner Joch führt, begegnen Sie wunderbaren Naturschönheiten, und stets begleitet Sie die einzigartige Landschaft des UNESCO-Weltnaturerbes der Dolomiten.

Sellaronda

Foto by Freddy Planinschek