Project Description

Apartment Lersc

Apartment Lersc

Mountain style

People: 2 to 6
Size: 65 m²

The Lersc suite is in classic mountain style, exuding the fragrance of larch. Like all our suites, Alpine style is complemented with modern high-tech features. As you step out onto the large balcony you will discover a view of the Sassongher peak, forming the backdrop to your holiday.

The apartment has two bedrooms both with a flat-screen TV, comfortable beds for a good sleep and en-suite bathroom. From the Lersc suite you can drink in stunning views of the Sella peaks from the 3 balconies and from the living room picture windows with its comfortable sofa-bed and dining area. You will find a well-equipped kitchen area with all the necessary cooking utensils, a fridge, ceramic hob, coffee machine, kettle, microwave oven and dishwasher.

Facilities

  • Breakfast included

  • Free access to pool and spa area

  • Unterground garage (10 € per day)

  • Change of towels

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Complete cleaning on request, just hang up the appropriate notice

  • Final suite clean

  • Laundry room with washer and dryer on request
  • Balcony with view to Dolomites

  • Safe
  • Parquet flooring
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Well-equipped kitchen with microwave

  • Dishwasher
  • Shower

Pricelist

SUMMER from € 120,00 per person
WINTER from € 135,00 per person

Request availability
Apartment Lersc

A genuine feelin of wellbeing

The Lüch de Costa wellbeing experience will help you relax, feel good and restore your peace of mind. You can have a swim in our indoor pool, destress in our open-air Jacuzzi and cleanse yourself in our Finnish, hay or infrared sauna.

more infos

Our packages

Project Description

Apartment Lersc

Apartment Lersc

Alpenstil

Personen: 2 bis 6
Größe: 65 m²

Die Suite Lersc ist ein klassisches Mountain-Apartment, das von Lärchenduft durchzogen ist. Wie in allen unseren Suiten wird der Alpenstil durch moderne und technisch ausgereifte Elemente ergänzt. Vom Balkon aus blicken Sie auf den Sassongher, der den majestätischen Rahmen für Ihren Urlaub bildet.

Das Apartment bietet 2 Zimmer, beide mit einem Flachbildfernseher, bequeme Betten für einen erholsamen Schlaf und ein eigenes Bad. Von den 3 Balkons der Suite Lersc hat man einen herrlichen Blick auf die Berge der Sella-Gruppe. Der Wohnbereich lockt mit Panoramafenstern, einem bequemen Sofa (Schlafsofa) und dem Essbereich. Auch eine Kochnische mit allen Küchenutensilien, Kühlschrank, Glaskeramik-Kochfeld, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Mikrowelle und Geschirrspüler ist vorhanden.

Serviceleistungen

  • Frühstück inklusive

  • freier Zugang zum Wellnessbereich und zum Schwimmbad

  • Benutzung Tiefgarage (10 € pro Tag)

  • Handtuchwechsel

  • kostenloses WLAN
  • Auf Wunsch Reinigung des ganzen Apartments (hängen Sie das entsprechende Kärtchen auf)

  • Endreinigung der Suite

  • Waschküche mit Waschmaschine und Trockner auf Anfrage
  • Balkon mit Aussicht auf Dolomiten

  • Safe
  • Parkett in den Zimmern
  • Flachbildfernseher
  • gut ausgestattete Küche und Mikrowelle

  • Geschirrspüler
  • Dusche

Preisliste

SOMMER ab € 120,00 pro Person
WINTER ab € 135,00 pro Person

Verfügbarkeit Anfragen
Apartment Lersc

Erholung in unserem Wellness

Der Wellnessbereich des Lüch de Costa hilft Ihnen, zur Ruhe zu kommen und sich rundum wohlzufühlen. Tauchen Sie im Hallenbad in die erfrischenden Fluten, entspannen Sie sich im Whirlpool unter freiem Himmel und entschlacken Sie in der finnischen Sauna, der Heusauna und der Infrarot-Sauna.

Zum Wellness

Unsere Pauschalen